You are here: Home » Contact us

Contact us

Please contact your nearest regional office.

To find your region hover over the map below. If you would like a consultation or a non-obligatory quotation please click here.

LPM Bohemia map LPM Bohemia map - Southwest LPM Bohemia map - West LPM Bohemia map - Southeast LPM Bohemia map - UK National

UK

Head office: (LONDON & South East)

Tel: +44 (0)1892 725489
southeast@lpmbohemia.com

Head office: (National & International)

Tel: +44 (0)1892 725489
national@lpmbohemia.com

West of England Branch:

Tel: +44 (0)1892 725489
west@lpmbohemia.com

South West Branch: (Devon & Cornwall only)

Mobile: +44 (0)7768 007002
southwest@lpmbohemia.com

LPM Bohemia – The Tent Company,

The AGA Buildings,
Lamberhurst Road,
Kent,
TN12 8DP

Co reg no. 5439801
VAT reg no. 851 1685 26

Ireland

Head office:

Tel: +353 (0)41 982 0905
ireland@lpmbohemia.com

LPM Bohemia Ireland Ltd.

Cullen,
Beauparc,
Navan,
Co Meath

Europe

France – Head office:

Tel: +44 (0)1892 725489
france@lpmbohemia.com

 


LPM Bohemia